

GOVT.MEDICAL COLLEGE, KANNUR

PRINCIPAL

Pariyaram, Kannur, Kerala-670503 E-mail: principal@mcpariyaram.com Ph:0497-2808111 (15 lines), Fax:0497-2808125

No. CA/023/2020/GMCK

19.12.2020

CIRCULAR

Anti-ragging committee of Govt. Medical College Kannur is reconstituted. The members of the committee are appended

Chairman:

Dr. K M Kuriakose, Principal, Govt. Medical College Kannur

Members:

- 1. Dr. Rajiv. S, Vice Principal, Govt. Medical College Kannur
- 2. Dr. MTP Mohammed, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Paediatrics
- 3. Dr. Gopalakrishna Pillai, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Forensic Medicine
- 4. Dr. Sudha Balakrishnan, Professor & HOD, Dept. of General Medicine
- 5. Dr. A.K Jayasree, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Community Medicine
- 6. Dr. Sherin Stephen, Professor& HOD, Dept. of Biochemistry
- 7. Dr. Sparshadeep E M, Asssociate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology
- 8. Mr. Sudhakaran U V, President PTA
- 9. Sub Inspector of Police, Pariyaram Police Station,
- 10. Mr. Bilal Siddique, 2016 Batch, MBBS student
- 11. Mr Amal A. J, 2017 Batch, MBBS students

PRINCIPAL